Canon for solo cello

This is different from any of my other posts, but I thought I might as well put this on here because I couldn’t find it anywhere else online. It’s just a short arrangement of Pachelbel Canon for solo cello that I arranged really quickly for a wedding. Not a big deal, but someone can use it if they want.

Canon in D solo cello

One thought on “Canon for solo cello

  1. godfrey1688 says:

    Can you do an arrangement for lady caliph for cello and piano:D I really love your transcriptions and thx for sharing:D

Leave a Reply

